Contacts Corporate Level Corporate Director Asst. Corporate Director Corporate Secretary Corporate Treasurer Legisla ve Ac vi es At Large Chaplain Membership MRF Newspaper O ce Manager PR/Communica ons Products Safety & Educa on Sergent at Arms Webmaster Phone: 931-761-8162 Tony Dabbs Sco  Smith Rebecca Foss Be e Stewart J. Robert Forbus Mark Waters Angel Jack Jones Kim Marlin Ed Domine Shannon R. Gregory Dean Lucas Carol Simpson (ac ng) Faith Hawkins Mark Moore Bullet Jonathan Wilson 931-627-5370 423-571-6608 615-572-6813 615-579-6035 615 390 5645 214-938-5405 248-884-1880 615-579-4112 615-310-3436 931-774-9413 615-479-2684 931-761-8162 615-944-9806 615-944-9806 423-570-0250 615-758-8267 423-494-7425 themotorsickledoc@yahoo.com assistantcorporatedirector@gmail.com secretary@comtabate.com treasurer@cmtabate.com robert.forbus@rober orbus.com m.waters@twu555.org mcocangel@aol.com chaplain@cmtabate.com cmtabatemembership@gmail.com ed.d@juno.com keeblersg@yahoo.com info@cmtabate.com csfree

Corporate Director

Asst. Corporate Director

Corporate Secretary

Corporate Treasurer

Legislative
Activities
Chaplain
Membership
MRF
Newspaper
 PR/Communications

Products
Safety & Education

Sergeant at Arms

Webmaster

Contacts on Corporate level  Phone: 913-761-8162

Scott Smith

Joel Jergins

J. Robert Forbus

Bette Stewart
Paul (Poindexter) Gord

Mark Waters

Jack Jones
Janice Smith
Ed Domine

Shannon R. Gregory

Shannon R. Gregory

Vacant
Carol Simpson
David Marlin

Scott Smith

423-571-6608

615-351-7624

615-390-5645

615-579-6035

615-243-1581

214-938-5405

615-579-4112

423-571-2529

815-370-7801

615-479-2684

615-479-2684

615-944-0000

615-944-9797

615-319-8915

423-571-6608

Charters            Contact            Meeting Place

Caney Fork

Dickson/Humphreys/ Hickman

F

Montgomery County

Music City

Nashville

N

Robertson County

Smith-Wilson- Stones River

Sumner County

Upper Cumberland

Wheels of Thunder 

Terry Presley 615-683-7982

 

Mark Proctor 615-477-0171

V

Gary Barle 913-980-7548  madjap1969@gmail.com

Wendell Baldwin 615-838-1490

deadeyewb@aol.com

Jack Jones 615-579-4112 jdj32K@yahoo.com

 vacant.                    

Roland Verchota 615-533-6368 Verchotaw@bellsouth.net

David Marlin 615-319-8915

dlmarlin99@gmail.com

Jeff Hollins 615-452-0409

jlhollins@yahoo.com

Ron Erwin 931-879-3899

dean38583@gmail.com

Bob Celmer 901-465-7381 

bob.celmer@comcast.net

Last Sunday of the month @ 4 pm,

207 N Bradford Hill Rd, Brush Creek, 38547

3rd Thursday @ 7, VFW Dickson

1

1st Monday @ 7, Sunshine Restaurant, 3195 Fort Campbell, Clarksville

1st Sunday @ 2, Skully’s Old Hickory

3rd Tuesday @ 7, Bikini Beach Bar Antioch

unknown at this time

1st Tuesday @ 7, Piggy Pit Spring eld

1st Sunday @ 2, Coaches Lebanon

3rd Thursday @ 7, VFW Hendersonville

1st Sunday * Call for location

1st Thursday @ 7, Panchos
717 N. White Station Rd., Memphis 

Success! Message received.