Contacts Corporate Level Corporate Director Asst. Corporate Director Corporate Secretary Corporate Treasurer Legisla ve Ac vi es At Large Chaplain Membership MRF Newspaper O ce Manager PR/Communica ons Products Safety & Educa on Sergent at Arms Webmaster Phone: 931-761-8162 Tony Dabbs Sco  Smith Rebecca Foss Be e Stewart J. Robert Forbus Mark Waters Angel Jack Jones Kim Marlin Ed Domine Shannon R. Gregory Dean Lucas Carol Simpson (ac ng) Faith Hawkins Mark Moore Bullet Jonathan Wilson 931-627-5370 423-571-6608 615-572-6813 615-579-6035 615 390 5645 214-938-5405 248-884-1880 615-579-4112 615-310-3436 931-774-9413 615-479-2684 931-761-8162 615-944-9806 615-944-9806 423-570-0250 615-758-8267 423-494-7425 themotorsickledoc@yahoo.com assistantcorporatedirector@gmail.com secretary@comtabate.com treasurer@cmtabate.com robert.forbus@rober orbus.com m.waters@twu555.org mcocangel@aol.com chaplain@cmtabate.com cmtabatemembership@gmail.com ed.d@juno.com keeblersg@yahoo.com info@cmtabate.com csfree

Corporate Director

Asst. Corporate Director

Corporate Secretary

Corporate Treasurer

Legislative
Activities
Chaplain
Membership
MRF
Newspaper
 PR/Communications

Products
Safety & Education

Sergeant at Arms

Webmaster

Contacts on Corporate level  Phone: 913-761-8162

Scott Smith

Meashy Reese

J. Robert Forbus

Bette Stewart
Vacant

Mark Waters

Jack Jones
Janice Smith
Ed Domine

WT

Vacant

Website
Vacant
Bret Britton

Scott Smith

615-566-9936

615-926-9165

615-390-5645

615-579-6035

615-

214-938-5405

615-579-4112

423-571-2529

815-370-7801

615-566-9936

615-944-0000

615-

615-689-7677

423-571-6608

Charters            Contact            Meeting Place

Caney Fork

Dickson/Humphreys/ Hickman

Dekalv County Misfit

Montgomery County

Music City

Nashville

Robertson County

Smith-Wilson- Stones River

Sumner County

Upper Cumberland

 

LIMEBURNER, JOHN

615-498-6481

Mark Proctor 615-477-0171

Meashy Reese 615-926-9165

Meashy_r@yahoo.com

Gary Barle 913-980-7548  madjap1969@gmail.com

Wendell Baldwin 615-838-1490

deadeyewb@aol.com

Jack Jones 615-579-4112 

 

                    

Ro Verchota 615-533-6368 Verchotaw@bellsouth.net

Bret Britton 615-689-7677

Bret_britton@yahoo.com

Jeff Hollins 615-452-0409

jlhollins@yahoo.com

Ron Erwin 931-879-3899

dean38583@gmail.com

Last Sunday of the month @ 4 pm,

207 N Bradford Hill Rd, Brush Creek, 38547

3rd Thursday @ 7, VFW Dickson

 3rd Sunday Call for Location

1st Monday @ 7, Sunshine Restaurant, 3195 Fort Campbell, Clarksville

1st Sunday @ 2, Skully’s Old Hickory

3rd Tuesday @ 7, Bikini Beach Bar Antioch

1st Tuesday @ 7, Piggy Pit Spring eld

1st Sunday @The Roost 5859 Pikeville Rd

1st Sunday * Call for location

1st Thursday @ 7, Panchos 

Success! Message received.