P.O. Box 1991

Madison, Tn 37116

 615 860-1991 - Office

Go here to Join

Map of Tennessee Charters

Group Riding Guidelines

horizontal rule

By Laws
These are the By Laws for CMT/ABATE.

Local Charters
This is the contact and meeting information for the local charters. Everyone is welcome. 

This is the membership information. Feel free to print out the application and join in so your voice is heard.

Charter Petition
To form a new charter, use this form to sign up your first 10 members and attend the next BOD meeting.



Position Name Phone Email
Corporate Director Dean Lucas (931) 761-8038  
Asst Corporate Director Marlin Rood (615) 390-6754  
Corporate Secretary Open Position    
Corporate Treasurer Bette Stewart (615) 579-6035  
Legislative Chair Rhonda Williams (931) 205-2644  
Office Manager Dean Lucas (931) 761-8038  
Activities Chair Kevin Chapnick (615) 804-4426  
Membership Chair Al "Jellybean" Nelson    
Newspaper Chair Amy Flatt (615) 822-8505  
Products Chair Faith Hawkins (615) 415-3236  
Safety & Ed Chair Batman (615) 944-9806  
At Large Coordinator Johann Robert Forbus (615) 390-5645
Public Relations Carol Simpson (615) 944 9797  
Sergeant of Arms Bullet    
NCOM Rep Angel Richardson (248) 884-1880  
MRF Rep Rhonda Williams (931) 205-2644  
Chaplain Jack Jones (615) 579-4112  
Webmaster Bob Celmer    
Send general questions and comments about CMT/ABATE to
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 Concerned Motorcyclists of Tennessee/ABATE, Inc.
Last modified: May 21, 2006